• November 30, 2021

Delicious Vegetarian Foods in Dubai

If you decide to follow a vegan diet for health or compassionate reasons, there is a need to know the list of vegan foods you can eat. But you should also pay attention to the list of foods you can no longer eat, even for a minute. Be sure to talk to your doctor before switching to a pure vegan diet. You can also discover the best vegan diet meal delivery service in Dubai from Fitbar

Image Source Google

To follow a vegan diet, you can no longer eat anything made with honey or dairy products. You also shouldn't eat anything made from eggs or bone powder or animal organ powder. This means you need to double-check any ingredients you want to put in your mouth.

Gelatin is also no longer allowed. It is made of bones, skin and tendons from animals (mostly cows). There are some products that are sold as "vegan gelatin," but are made with other products such as seaweed that mimic gelatin. Halal gelatin is not considered vegan gelatin.


There is a growing number of foods made with plant-based ingredients that mimic the texture and taste of foods made from dairy products. For example, it is very difficult to tell the difference between vegan cheese and regular cheese. You can also freeze and mash bananas to make an ice cream substitute.

As more and more people switch to a vegetarian or vegan diet, major manufacturers are turning to this lucrative new market. You no longer need to look to a specialty health food store for high-quality vegan food. Vegan frozen entrees are easy to find at any supermarket chain.